Inspirational Playlist

Trying to keep myself upbeat and positive for the next month until I move and start all over again. It’s way overdue.

Brave – Sarah Bareilles

ROAR- Katy Parry

Defying Gravity – Wicked

Let It Go – Frozen

Almost There – Princess and the Frog

My Life – Billy Joel

Karma – Joss Stone

Survivor – Destiny’s Child

Keep Your Head Up – Andy Grammer

Girl on Fire – Alicia Keys

Don’t Rain on My Parade – Santana Glee Cast Version

Bulletproof vs Release Me – The Outfit

Let Her Go – Passenger

Don’t Stop Believing – Journey (Cliche, I know)

Don’t You Worry Child – Swedish House Mafia

It’s My Life – Bon Jovi

Fighter – Christina Aguilera

I Want to Break Free – Queen

Remember the Name – Fort Minor

I Won’t Give Up – Jason Mraz

Dare You to Move – Switchfoot

Waving Flag – K’naan

Lose Yourself – Eminem

Go Your Own Way – Fleetwood Mac

Crafting has kept me going alongside music so more unicorns on the way!

Crafting has kept me going alongside music so more unicorns on the way!

2 thoughts on “Inspirational Playlist

Leave a Reply

